Ticket Sales Team

Jeff Smith

Senior Vice President, Sales
smith@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5424

Bryan Avolio

Senior Director, Sales and Service
avolio@fccincinnati.com
513-763-1017

Season Ticket Service Team

Lukas Brant

Manager, Season Ticket Service
brant@fccincinnati.com
513-763-1016

Toby Varland

Account Executive, Season Ticket Service
varland@fccincinnati.com
513-763-1014

Olivia Whaley

Account Executive, Season Ticket Service
whaley@fccincinnati.com
513-763-1015

Ian McCarthy

Account Executive, Season Ticket Service
imccarthy@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5416

Shawn Mather

Account Executive, Season Ticket Service
mather@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5413

Zack Lutz

Account Executive, Season Ticket Service
lutz@fccincinnati.com
513-977-6332

Premium and Hospitality Team

Mark Bloom

Senior Director of Premium Sales and Business Development
bloom@fccincinnati.com
513-977-9075

Jimmy Dollard

Manager, Premium Sales and Hospitality
dollard@fccincinnati.com
513-977-9071

Logan Grapenthien

Account Executive, Premium Sales and Hospitality
grapenthien@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5432

Tori Priest

Manager of Premium Suite Service
priest@fccincinnati.com
513-977-9078

New Business Team

Anthony Reed

Inside Sales Manager
reed@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5403

Dominic Zahn

Account Executive, New Business
zahn@fccincinnati.com
513-977-6339

Cassie Collins

Account Executive, New Business
collins@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5433

Zane Ross

Inside Sales Representative
ross@fccincinnati.com

513-763-1023

Gerardo Pantoja

Inside Sales Representative
Pantoja@fccincinnati.com

513-977-5429

John Miklas

Inside Sales Representative
Miklas@fccincinnati.com

513-977-5408

Community Ticketing Team

Trevor Phillips

Director, Community Ticketing
phillips@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5423

Brandon Jones

Account Executive, Community Ticketing, Supporter Group Liaison
jones@fccincinnati.com
513-977-5415

Ticket Operations Team

Stefanie Mitchell

Director of Ticket Operations
smitchell@fccincinnati.com

Ryan Young

Coordinator of Ticket Operations
young@fccincinnati.com
513-991-1896