ACADEMY SCHEDULE

 U-16/17 Academy

2019-20 U-16/17 ACADEMY SCHEDULE

A

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Minnesota United
11:00 AM - DA CUP

3-0 W

A

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy
DA CUP

2-0 L

A

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Indiana Fire Academy
12:00 PM - DA CUP

2-1 L

H

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy
12:00 PM - *Not open to public

2-0 L

H

Saturday, October 5, 2019
FC United Soccer Club
12:00 PM - *Not open to public

3-2 L

H

Saturday, October 11, 2019
New York City FC
GA CUP Toronto

1(4)-1(3) L

H

Sunday, October 12, 2019
Toronto FC
GA CUP Toronto

3-0 L

H

Monday, October 14, 2019
Atlanta United
GA CUP Toronto

2-1 L

A

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sockers FC
12:00 PM

H

Sunday, October 26, 2019
Minnesota United FC
12:00 PM

H

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Saint Louis FC
12:00 PM - *Not open to public

H

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Crew SC Academy
12:00 PM - *Not open to public

H

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Orlando City Academy
GA CUP Georgia

H

Monday, February 17, 2020
Montreal Impact
GA CUP Georgia

H

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Michigan Wolves
12:00 PM

H

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Internationals
12:00 PM

A

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Michigan Wolves
4:00 PM

A

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Vardar
11:00 AM

A

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Shattuck- St. Mary's
12:15 PM

A

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Minnesota United
12:00 PM

H

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Indiana Fire Academy
12:00 PM

A

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Toronto FC
11:00 AM

H

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Vardar
12:00 PM

H

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy
12:00 PM

H

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Toronto FC
12:00 PM

A

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Internationals
5:00 PM

A

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Crew SC Academy
12:00 PM

 U15 Academy

2019-20 U-15 ACADEMY SCHEDULE

A

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Minnesota United
9:00 AM - DA CUP

1-0 L

A

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy
DA CUP

2-1 L

A

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Indiana Fire Academy
12:00 PM

2-0 L

H

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy
10:00 AM - DA CUP - *Not open to public

1-0 W

H

Saturday, October 5, 2019
FC United Soccer Club
10:00 AM - *Not Open to public

5-1 W

H

Saturday, October 11, 2019
New York City FC
GA CUP Toronto

2-1 L

H

Sunday, October 12, 2019
Crew Academy SC
GA CUP Toronto

2-1 W

H

Monday, October 14, 2019
Orlando City Academy
GA CUP Toronto

2-1 L

A

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sockers FC
10:00 AM

H

Sunday, October 26, 2019
Minnesota United FC
10:00 AM

H

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Saint Louis FC
10:00 AM - *Not open to public

H

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Crew SC Academy
10:00 AM - *Not open to public

H

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Toronto FC
GA CUP Georgia

H

Monday, February 17, 2020
Atlanta United
GA CUP Georgia

H

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Michigan Wolves
10:00 AM

H

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Internationals
10:00 AM

A

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Michigan Wolves
2:00 PM

A

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Vardar
9:00 AM

A

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Shattuck- St. Mary's
10:00 AM

A

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Minnesota United
12:00 PM

H

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Indiana Fire Academy
10:00 AM

A

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Toronto FC
9:00 AM

H

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Vardar
10:00 AM

H

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy
10:00 AM

H

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Toronto FC
10:00 AM

A

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Internationals
3:00 PM

A

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Crew SC Academy
12:00 PM

*Times Subject to Change