FC2_0114

FC Cincinnati 2 will face Inter Miami CF II on Sunday, July 31 at NKU Soccer Stadium in Highland Heights, Kentucky. Kickoff as previously scheduled remains at 6 p.m. ET.

The contest was previously set to take place at Mercy Health Training Center in Milford, Ohio, where the club is set to host three games at later in the season.

The Orange and Blue have played all six home games so far in the club’s inaugural season on the campus of Northern Kentucky University. The club will play there once again this Sunday, July 10 to take on Chicago Fire FC II at 6 p.m. ET.

Remaining FC Cincinnati 2 Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Time (ET)
Sunday, July 10
Chicago Fire FC II
NKU Soccer Stadium
6 p.m.
Saturday, July 16
at Columbus Crew II
Crew Stadium
7 p.m.
Friday, July 22
at Rochester NY FC
Monroe CC
5:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 31
Inter Miami CF II
NKU Soccer Stadium
6 p.m.
Sunday, August 7
Philadelphia Union II
MHTC
6 p.m.
Sunday, August 14
Columbus Crew II
TQL Stadium
6 p.m.
Sunday, August 21
at Toronto FC II
York Lions
7 p.m.
Monday, August 29
at Orlando City B
Osceola Heritage
7 p.m.
Sunday, September 4
New York City FC II
MHTC
4 p.m.
Sunday, September 11
Chicago Fire FC II
MHTC
4 p.m.
Sunday, September 18
at Columbus Crew II
Crew Stadium
3 p.m.