2020 Away Matches

New York Red Bulls
Sunday, Mar. 1
1 p.m. ET
Red Bull Arena

Buy Tickets

Atlanta United
Saturday, Mar. 7
7 p.m. ET
Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Buy Tickets

New England Revolution
Saturday, Apr. 11
7:30 p.m. ET
Gillette Stadium

Orlando City SC
Saturday, Apr. 18
7:30 p.m. ET
Exploria Stadium

Philadelphia Union
Saturday, May 2
TBD
Talen Energy Stadium

Toronto FC
Saturday, May 16
5:30 p.m. ET
BMO Field

Chicago Fire FC
Saturday, May 23
8 p.m. ET
Soldier Field

Inter Miami CF
Wednesday, May 27
8 p.m. ET
Inter Miami CF Stadium in Fort Lauderdale

D.C. United
Saturday, Jun. 13
8 p.m. ET
Audi Field

Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday, July 4
10 p.m. ET
BC Place

Sporting Kansas City
Saturday, July 11
8:30 PM ET
Children's Mercy Park

New York City FC
Saturday, July 15
7 p.m. ET
Yankee Stadium

Portland Timbers
Saturday, Aug. 8
10:30 p.m. ET
Providence Park

LA Galaxy
Saturday, Aug. 15
10:30 p.m. ET
Dignity Health Sports Park

Columbus Crew SC
Saturday, Aug. 22
7:30 p.m.ET
MAPFRE Stadium

Real Salt Lake
Saturday, Sept. 12
9 p.m. ET
Rio Tinto Stadium

Montreal Impact
Sunday, Oct. 4
4:30 p.m. ET
Stade Saputo