Communications Staff Media@fccincinnati.com
Kevin Noonan
Sr. Communications Manager
O: (513) 763-1013
C: (513) 703-3425
noonan@fccincinnati.com
Anwar Chagollan
Communications Coordinator
*Fluent in spanish
O: (513) 763-1021
C: (956) 240-7633
chagollan@fccincinnati.com
Darius Howard
Director of Digital Media
howard@fccincinnati.com
Alex Stec
Director of Digital Content
stec@fccincinnati.com
@Alex_Stec_
Matt Shisler
Sr. Digital Content Producer
shisler@fccincinnati.com
Charlie Hatch
Digital Host & Writer
hatch@fccincinnati.com
@charliehatch_