Communications Staff Media@fccincinnati.com
Lizz Summers
Vice President of Communications
O: (513)977-5408
C: (617)571-2219
summers@fccincinnati.com
@LizzSum
Kevin Noonan
Communications Manager
O: (513) 763-1013
C: (513) 703-3425
noonan@fccincinnati.com
Anwar Chagollan
Communications Coordinator
*Fluent in spanish
O: (513) 763-1021
C: (956) 240-7633
chagollan@fccincinnati.com
Darius Howard
Director of Digital Media
howard@fccincinnati.com
Alex Stec
Digital Content Manager
stec@fccincinnati.com
@Alex_Stec_
Matt Shisler
Digital Content Producer
shisler@fccincinnati.com
Charlie Hatch
Digital Host & Writer
hatch@fccincinnati.com
@charliehatch_
Katie Swaine
Digital Content Associate
swaine@fccincinnati.com