FC Cincinnati Watch Parties
Date Opponent Location
Sunday, Mar 1 - 1 p.m. New York Red Bulls Buffalo Wings & Rings
Crestview
2809 Dixie Highway Ste 6030
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Phone: 859-331-9464
Saturday March 7 - 7 p.m. Atlanta United Hap's Irish Pub
3510 Erie Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Saturday, Apr 11 - 7:30 p.m. New England Revolution Buffalo Wings & Rings
Beckett Ridge
4782 Plum Square
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 860-9464
Saturday, Apr 18 - 7:30 p.m. Orlando City SC Buffalo Wings & Rings
Fairfield
5486 Dixie Highway
Farifield, OH 45014
Phone: (513) 829-9464

Saturday, May 2 - 7:30 p.m.

Philadelphia Union Buffalo Wings & Rings
Kings Mill
5517 Kings Center Dr.
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (513) 336-6644
Saturday, May 16 - 5:30 p.m. Toronto FC Buffalo Wings & Rings
Oakley
4615 Factory Colony Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: (513) 531-9464
Saturday, May 23 - 8 p.m. Chicago Fire FC TBD
Sat. July 13 - 8 p.m. Chicago Fire Buffalo Wings & Rings
2809 Dixie Highway Ste 6030
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Wednesday, May 27 - 8 p.m. Inter Miami CF Buffalo Wings & Rings
Finneytown
8377 Winton Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Phone: (513) 521-9464
Saturday, Jun 13 - 8 p.m. D.C. United Queen City Radio
222 W 12th St
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Saturday, Jul 4 - 10 p.m. Vancouver TBD
Saturday, Jul 11 - 8:30 p.m. Kansas City TBD
Wednesday, Jul 15 - 7 p.m. New York City FC Buffalo Rings & Wings Greendale
1607 Flossie Dr
Greendale, IN 47025
Phone: (812) 512-9464
Saturday, Aug 8 - 10:30 p.m. Portland Timbers TBD
Saturday, Aug 15 - 10:30 p.m. LA Galaxy TBD
Saturday, Aug 22 - 7:30 p.m. Columbus Crew SC Buffalo Wings & Rings
Beechmont
509 Ohio Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45255
Phone: (513) 528-7464
Saturday, Sep 12 - 9 p.m. Real Salt Lake Buffalo Wings & Rings
Liberty
6963 S. Liberty Drive
Liberty Township, OH 45044
Phone: (513) 779-9464
Sunday, Oct 4 - 4:30 p.m. Montreal Impact TBD